Registration for 2019 - 20 is now Open  

School


Calendar of Events
October - 2018
November - 2018
December - 2018

List of Holidays

DATE/DAY EVENT
16th June 2018 Saturday Ramazan
15th August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
24th August 2018 Friday Varamahalakshmi Vratam
25th August 2018 Saturday Onam
13th September 2018 Thursday Ganesha Chaturthi
2nd October 2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanthi
7th October 2018 Sunday Dussera Vacation begins
8th October 2018 Monday Mahalaya Amavasya
22nd October 2018 Monday School reopens after Dussera Vacations
1st November 2018 Thursday Rajyotsava Day
6th November 2018 Tuesday Naraka Chaturdashi
7th November 2018 Wednesday Diwali
8th November 2018 Thursday Balipadyami
22nd December 2018 Saturday Christmas Vacation begins
25th December 2018 Tuesday Christmas
2nd January 2019 Wednesday School reopens after Christmas Vacations
26th January 2018 Saturday Republic Day
19th April 2019 Friday Good Friday


Contact Us

NPS Yelahanka

22/B - 1, Sector B
Yelahanka New Town
Bangalore - 560 064

Phone  :   +91 80 2846 2222
Email :   info@npsyelahanka.com

mindworks